Thursday, May 6, 2021
HomeSportsRR vs KKR Dream 11 Team Prediction: You can bet on these...

RR vs KKR Dream 11 Team Prediction: You can bet on these 11 players

18th IPL match will be played between Rajasthan and Kolkata

IPL 2021 Dream 11 Team Prediction Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders: Who is the bet and who is the real match winner in the IPL match between Rajasthan and Kolkata? Read here the strengths and weaknesses of both teams.

New Delhi. The teams of Kolkata Knight Riders and Rajasthan Royals will face off face-to-face on Saturday in the 18th match of IPL. So far, the journey of both the teams has been a bit in the tournament. The problems of the two teams are almost the same. Their top-order batsmen have failed to score big and play partnerships. In the previous matches of both teams, the lower middle order took the position but it was not enough to win.

KKR defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad in the first match but after that they have lost three consecutive matches. KKR are seventh in the points table with a win in four matches. Rajasthan Royals will play in this match after suffering a 10-wicket defeat at the hands of Royal Challengers Bangalore. The Samson-led team had won only their second match against Delhi Capitals so far. Samson scored an innings of 119 runs in the first match against Punjab Kings.

Despite the failure of the top-order batsmen, KKR reached a winning position against Chennai Super Kings in the last match due to the brilliant batting of Pat Cummins, but eventually lost by 18 runs. Now the team will be expecting big innings from the top order batsmen especially Shubman Gill and Morgan. For Rajasthan, the poor form of Jose Butler, Manan Vohra and David Miller have increased the problems of the team. Bowling is also a matter of concern for the Royals as Chris Morris and Mustafizur Rahman have failed to curb runs.

Rajasthan and Kolkata Dream 11Captain: Jose butler
vice captain: Andrea Russell
wicket keeper: Sanju Samson
Batsman: David Miller, Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill
All-rounder: Andre Russell, Chris Morris
Bowler: Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Jaydev Unadkat, Mustafizur Rahman


Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments