Sunday, May 9, 2021
HomeSportsIPL 2021, CSK vs SRH Dream 11 Team Prediction: You can bet...

IPL 2021, CSK vs SRH Dream 11 Team Prediction: You can bet on these 11 players

New Delhi. MS Dhoni (MS Dhoni)-led Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will face Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in the 23rd match of IPL (IPL 2021) on Wednesday. The Dhoni-led team made a great comeback after losing the first match. He has won four matches in a row and now he will be expected to continue the victory campaign at the new venue Ferozeshah Kotla ground. All-rounder Ravindra Jadeja has played a key role in CSK’s win. Jadeja single-handedly won the team by adding 37 runs in the last over against Royal Challengers Bangalore. He also took wickets with his right-handed bowling and showed his brilliance in fielding as well. CSK batsmen will be aware of Rashid Khan’s challenge, but the rest of the Sunrisers bowlers are unable to play, which is his weak side. Sunrisers rely heavily on their overseas players captain David Warner, opener Johnny Bairstow, New Zealand giants Kane Williamson and Rashid Khan. CSK vs Hyderabad Dream 11 Captain- Wicket-keeper: Johnny Bairstowvice captain: David warner Batsman: Faf du Plessy, Suresh Raina, Kane Williamson All rounder: Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curren
Bowler: Rashid Khan, Deepak Chahar, Siddharth Kaun, Imran Tahir Also read: IPL 2021: Virat Kohli says thanks to Storm after winning by one run, know the reason IPL 2021 Points Table: Kohli’s RCB reached the top, know the condition of other teams The two teams are as follows: Chennai Super Kings: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain), Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, KM Asif, Deepak Chahar, Dwayne Bravo, Faf du Plessy, Imran Tahir, N Jagadeeshan, Karn Sharma, Lungi Ngidi, Mitchell Santner, Ravidra Jadeja, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shardul Thakur, Sam Karen, R Sai Kishore, Moin Ali, K Gautam, Cheteshwar Pujara, Harishankar Reddy, Bhagat Verma, C Hari Nishant. Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (Captain), Kane Williamson, Johnny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Srivats Goswami, Riddhiman Saha, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Virat Singh, Jason Holder, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Bhuvneshwar Kumar , Sandeep Sharma, Khalil Ahmed, Siddartha Kaul, Basil Thampi, Jagdish Suchit, Kedar Jadhav, Mujib-ur-Rehman.


Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments